Shopping Guide

A new, secure and promising online shopping platform, SHLAB eShop, by Shun Hing Life and Beauty Company Limited (hereinafter “SHLAB”, “our company”, or “we”) is now available at www.shlab.com.hk! With Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) for message encryption, all information transmission is secured and kept confidential when you order at www.shlab.com.hk

 

IMPORTANT Note: SHLAB eShop only accepts VISA and MasterCard for online payment.

 

Products Searching

 

By clicking the image, more detailed product information will be shown, including photo, product name, model number and price, For more information, you may click “More Information” and it will lead you to the product page.

 

 

Order Procedures

 

Step 1: Select Product

Select the item you would like to order and press “Add to cart”. After item has been added to cart, you may adjust order quantity.

 

You can either choose to continue shopping or check out to proceed payment.

 

Step 2: Recipient Information

Enter your personal information and billing address. Delivery address needs to be filled in if recipient and delivery address are different from billing address. When everything is completed press “Checkout”.

 

Step 3: Confirmation

Please verify customer information that you have input in step 2. Confirm order item(s) by pressing “confirm”.

 

Step 4: Payment

Read the important notice and press “confirm and continue checkout” if you confirm your order. Once “confirm and continue checkout” is pressed, you will be connected to a Secure Payment Page operated by Joint Electronic Teller Services Ltd (hereinafter “JETCO”). Your payment instruction will be securely transmitted to the bank for authorisation.

 

JETCO payment website supports Verified by VISA and MasterCard SecureCode

 

You might be redirected to your card issuing bank and required to enter a password for authentication. Please contact your card issuing bank for service details.

 

 

Step 5: Complete

Order is completed. You will receive an confirmation email shortly. In the case of not receiving an confirmation from SHLAB eShop, please contact eshlab@shunhinggroup.com.

 

 

Delivery

Free delivery will be provided for purchase of HK$1,000 or above. If your order amount is less than HK$1,000, additional delivery charge of HK$120 will be charged for each delivery service. If delivery service is required, customers shall provide the delivery details with the information of contact person for delivery arrangement. All delivery service should be within Hong Kong (except for outlying islands and closed areas).

 

Delivery service will be handled by the SHLAB appointed logistic company. Delivery is deemed to have been completed where the Delivery Item is delivered to the address as specified by you but not necessarily to the named contact person as specified in your order. If there is any issue arising from delivery, it will be handled by the logistic company and our company will not be responsible for it. The terms and conditions of the delivery service is subject to the appointed logistic company’s service policy.

 

In the event that our appointed logistic company delivers the product to your specified address, and the person there refuses to accept delivery of the product, our company reserves the rights to charge you for the related delivery fee.

 

All products must be collected or delivered within two months from the date of order otherwise we will charge 3% of total purchase value on uncollected products per month as storage fee. The order will be automatically cancelled and uncollected products will be disposed of accordingly after six months and no refund will be made.

 

 

Contact Us

Should you have any queries for our products and transaction procedures, please contact eshlab@shunhinggroup.com .

 

We may amend this shopping guide without prior notice. Please review the contents periodically.

 

In case of dispute, Shun Hing Life and Beauty Company Limited reserves the right for final decision.

 

In case there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and Chinese version of this terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.

 

Shun Hing Life and Beauty Company Limited

購物指南

信興創美有限公司(以下簡稱「本公司」) 為方便顧客選購合適的產品,並提供更快捷方便的購物服務,因此特別為您設立這個全新的購物平台 – SHLAB網上商店,透過一個既安全又可靠的Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) 高科技加密處理,希望您可安心於www.shlab.com.hk網站內購物。

 

請注意:SHLAB網上商店只接受Visa及Master信用卡付款。

 

 

產品搜尋

只需按下「產品照片」,產品簡介便會顯示包括:相片、名稱、型號、及售價。如需詳細產品資料,請按“詳細產品資料”.

 

步驟一: 選擇產品

選擇您想購買的產品及按 “加入購物車”.產品加入購物車後,你可以加減購買數量.

 

您可選擇“回到產品目錄”瀏覽其他產品或“結帳”進行付款.

 

步驟二:收貨人資料

輸入您的個人資料及通訊地址.如果送貨地址與通訊地址不同,請務必於“送貨地址”欄上輸入送貨地址.完成輸入後請按“選購”.

 

步驟三:確認

請檢查及確認您剛在步驟二輸入的資料及按“確定”.

 

步驟四:付款

請閱讀注意事項.閱讀完畢及同意後,請按“確認及繼續結帳”.您會被接駁到銀聯通寶有限公司(以下簡稱「JETCO」)所管理的"安全付款網頁"。您的交易指示將安全地傳送到銀行接受付款授權。

 

JETCO所管理的"安全付款網頁"系統支援『VISA驗證』及『MasterCard SecureCode』。發卡銀行可能要求貴戶輸入密碼以確認有關交易。

 

如需查詢更多有關資料,請與發卡銀行聯絡。

 

步驟五:完成

交易已經完成.您將會收到確認電郵.如交易完成後沒有收到SHLAB網上商店發出的確認電郵,請聯絡 eshlab@shunhinggroup.com

 

 

送貨

如閣下的購貨金額為港幣$1,000或以上,本公司將會提供免費送貨服務。如閣下的購貨金額低於港幣$1,000,本公司將收取每次送貨服務費港幣$120。如需安排送貨,閣下須提供送貨資料及聯絡人資料以安排送貨事宜。所有送貨服務只限於香港區內,並不包括離島及禁區。

 

送貨服務由本公司委托之物流公司負責,凡運送物品送達至由閣下提供之接收人地址,但不一定當面交付指定接收人,交貨即可視為完成。如因送貨服務而引致任何問題,將由該物流公司處理,本公司概不負責。而有關之送貨服務條款將根據該物流公司所決定。

 

如本公司委托之物流公司按照閣下所提供的地址送貨,而接收人拒絕接收運送物品, 本公司保留向閣下收取該次送貨服務有關費用之權利。

 

閣下必須於購買日起計兩個月內領取產品或安排送貨,如逾期未取,本公司將會以購貨總額計算徵收每月3%之倉務費。超過六個月後,訂單將會自動取消,而已付款項將不會退還,未提取之貨品將會由本公司處理。

 

聯絡我們

如您對本公司的產品或網上訂購有任何疑問,歡迎聯絡eshlab@shunhinggroup.com

 

本購物指南內容如有任何更改,恕不另行通知。請定期到網站內查閱各項資料內容。

 

如有任何爭議,信興創美有限公司保留最終決定權。

 

本購物指南有中,英文版本,如有爭議,則以英文版本為準.

 

信興創美有限公司